Existing Cases: 0161 837 1700 New Enquiries: 0800 063 9221


The Audit Committee

Members: Graham McInnes and John May

The audit committee comprises two non-executive directors and is chaired by Graham McInnes. The executive chairman, the group financedirector and a representative of the group’s external auditors are permitted to attend meetings of the committee by invitation only. The committee meets at least three times a year, in accordance with its terms of reference. The committee’s role is to review and discuss governance, financial reporting and internal control and risk management.

Download Audit Committee Terms of Reference

The Remuneration Committee

Members: John May and Graham McInnes

The remuneration committee comprises two non-executive directors and is chaired by John May.  The executive chairman is invited to attend for discussion on executive remuneration matters save for those relating to himself. The principal role of the committee is to be responsible for all elements of the remuneration of the executive directors as well as supporting the board in setting and designing its policies governing staff remuneration. The committee performs its functions in accordance with its terms of reference, meeting at least twice a year.

Download Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference

Contact the Begbies Traynor team

or Find your Nearest Office

Here at Begbies Traynor Group we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to contact you with regards to your enquiry. We will not use your information for marketing purposes. See PRIVACY POLICY